Blogs & Web Sites

Motherhood Deleted — <http://motherhooddeleted.blogspot.com>

http://www.adoptapundit.blogspot.com

http://peacefullyseeking.blogspot.com

It is Always in the Undercurrents <http://www.heatherrainbow.blogspot.com>

Musings of the Lame <http://musingsofthelame.blogspot.com>

Musing Mother <http://musing-mother.blogspot.com>

Family Preservation <http://familypreservation.blogspot.com>

Adoption: Legalized Lies Adoption Resources <http://www.antiadoption.org>

Lina Eve - Artist <http://home.austarnet.com.au/linaeve>

Keeping Babies With Mommy <http://keepingbabieswithmommy.blogspot.com>

Lizard Chronicles: Happy Adoptees <http://lizardchronicles.blogspot.com/2007/06/happy-adoptees.html>

Jane Jeong Trenka <http://www.languageofblood.com>

Coleman Moms and Babes <http://www.colemanmomsandbabes.blogspot.com>

It Came from the Cabbage Patch <http://brackish.wordpress.com>

Adoption Sucks <http://denisefoundandlostsupport.blogspot.com>

Moms Living Clean <http://momslivingclean.org/moms/index.htm>

Younevergetoverit <http://younevergetoverit.wordpress.com/>

http://www.babylovechild.org/

BastardGrannyAnnie <http://bastardgrannyannie.blogspot.com>

http://keepfamiliesintact.blogspot.com

Relinquishing, Reuinion and moving on – Phillipa Hornsby blog <http://relinquishingandreunion.blogspot.com>

Pip’s other blog <http://montravia.livejournal.com>

http://adoptiontruth-casjoh.blogspot.com/

Cee Cee’s main page: <http://ceeart.net/>

Cee Cee’s twins registry <http://ceeart.net/index10.html>

Cee Cee’s Birth Family Registry <http://ceeart.net/index17.html>

Reunite Cards <http://www.reunitecards.com>


Important disclaimer: I support all these good people, their works and registries, but I do not support or recommend pro-adoption books/articles/websites that are included on their or others’ web sites and resources lists.

^ back to the top